Tag Archives: New EC takes oath

New EC takes oath

DHAKA : The newly appointed five-member election commission (EC) led by Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) KM Nurul Huda today took oath at Supreme Court Judges’ Lounge. Chief Justice Surendra Kumar Sinha administered the oath at a function, conducted by Supreme Court Registrar General Syed Aminul Islam. The other four members of the EC are former … বিস্তারিত »